Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ветеринарный Водорастворимый Порошок > Флорфеникол Порошок Антибиотик Для Кур

Флорфеникол Порошок Антибиотик Для Кур

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF

Базовая информация

Сорта: Профилактика инфекционных заболеваний

Компонент: Химические синтетические наркотики

Additional Info

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Описание продукта

Флорфеникол порошок антибиотик для цыплят;широкого спектра антибактериальные препараты;Антибиотики для кур воды

Основные ингредиенты:Флорфеникол

Характер:этот продукт белый или подобный белый порошок.

Фармакологическое действие:Фармакодинамика

Флорфеникол порошок для ветеринарного принадлежит phenicols широкого спектра антибактериальных препаратов,различных грамположительных бактерий,грамотрицательных бактерий и микоплазм обладают выраженной антибактериальной активностью.Флорфеникол порошок является бактериостатическим агентом, связываясь с 50s рибосомальной субъединицей,блокируя синтез бактериальных белков.В пробирке Флорфеникол порошок на многих микроорганизмов антимикробная активность левомицетина,тиамфениколом похожие или сильнее,некоторые из-за ацетилирование левомицетина устойчивые бактерии,например кишечная палочка,Клебсиелла пневмонии может все еще быть чувствительными к флорфениколу тест,Гемолитические бактерии pasteurella multocida,бактерии pasteurella multocida и Actinobacillus плевропневмонии очень чувствительны к флорфениколу. Болезни птицы и куриного Медицина Антибиотики Медицина.

Фармакокинетические исследования Флорфеникол порошок устные поглощения быстро,около 1 huors после крови может достигать терапевтической концентрации,1~3 huors, чтобы достичь пика концентрации в плазме,биодоступность превышает 80%.Флорфеникол широко распространен в животном теле,может пройти через гематоэнцефалический барьер.Основным сырьем через мочу,с небольшим количеством каловых масс.

Показания:для свиньи,курицы и рыбы, вызванные чувствительными бактериальными болезнями.Например,Пастерелл,бактерии pasteurella multocida и Actinobacillus плевропневмонии, вызванной свинину дыхательных путей инфекции, вызванные Сальмонеллами,брюшной тиф и паратиф,холера птиц,Сальмонеллы pullorum болезни,кишечной палочки;рыба Пастерелл,Вибрион,золотистый стафилококк,Аэромоноз гидрофильно,рыбы, бактериальной септицемии,бактерии, вызывающие энтерит энтерит,красный кожных заболеваний.



Florfenicol Soluble Powder

Группа Продуктов : Ветеринарный Водорастворимый Порошок

изображение Продукта

  • Флорфеникол Порошок Антибиотик Для Кур
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Veterinary Soluble Powder > Florfenicol Powder Antibiotic For Chickens

Florfenicol Powder Antibiotic For Chickens

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF

Basic Info

Varieties: Infectious Disease Prevention Medicine

Component: Chemical Synthetic Drugs

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Product Description

Florfenicol Powder Antibiotic For Chickens;Broad-spectrum Antibacterial Agents;Antibiotic For Chickens Water

Main ingredients:Florfenicol

Character:This product is white or similar white powder.

Pharmacological action:Pharmacodynamic

Florfenicol Powder For Veterinary belongs to phenicols broad-spectrum antibacterial agents,a variety of gram positive bacteria,gram negative bacteria and mycoplasmas have strong antibacterial activity.Florfenicol Powder is a bacteriostatic agent,by binding to the 50s ribosomal subunit,inhibiting bacterial protein synthesis.In vitro of Florfenicol Powder on many microorganisms with the antimicrobial activity of chloramphenicol,thiamphenicol similar or stronger,some due to acetylation of chloramphenicol resistant bacteria,such sa Escherichia coli,Klebsiella pneumoniae may still be sensitive to florfenicol test,Hemolytic Pasteurella multocida,Pasteurella multocida and Actinobacillus pleuropneumoniae is highly sensitive to florfenicol. Poultry Disease Medicine and Chicken Antibiotics Medicine.

Pharmacokinetic study Florfenicol Powder Oral Absorption quickly,about 1 huors after the blood can reach the therapeutic concentration,1~3 huors to reach the peak plasma concentration,The bioavailability of more than 80%.Florfenicol is widely distributed in the animal body,can pass through the blood-brain barrier.The main raw materials through the urine,with a small amount of feces.

Indications:For pig,chicken and fish caused by sensitive bacterial disease.For example,Pasteurella,Pasteurella multocida and Actinobacillus pleuropneumoniae caused by porcine respiratory tract infections caused by Salmonella,typhoid and paratyphoid,fowl cholera,Salmonella pullorum disease,Escherichia coli;Fish Pasteurella,Vibrio,Staphylococcus aureus,Aeromonas hydrophile,fish bacterial septicemia,bacteria causing enteritis enteritis,red skin disease.



Florfenicol Soluble Powder

Looking for ideal Florfenicol Powder Antibiotic For Chickens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Broad-spectrum Antibacterial Agents are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Antibiotic For Chickens Water. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Veterinary Soluble Powder

Product Images

  • Florfenicol Powder Antibiotic For Chickens
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier