Accueil > Liste de Produits > Poudre Soluble Vétérinaire > Antibiotique de poudre de Florfenicol pour des poulets

Antibiotique de poudre de Florfenicol pour des poulets

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF

Informations de base

Variétés: Médecine de prévention des maladies infectieuses

Composant: Drogues chimiques synthétiques

Additional Info

transport: Ocean,Air

Description du produit

Antibiotique de poudre de Florfenicol pour des poulets; Agents antibactériens à large spectre; Antibiotique pour l'eau des poulets

Ingrédients principaux: Florfenicol

Caractère: Ce produit est blanc ou poudre blanche semblable.

Action pharmacologique: pharmacodynamique

Florfenicol Powder For Veterinary appartient aux phénicols antibactériens à large spectre, une variété de bactéries Gram-positives, les bactéries Gram-négatives et les mycoplasmes ont une forte activité antibactérienne. Florfenicol Poudre est un agent bactériostatique, en se liant à la sous-unité ribosomale 50s, inhibant la synthèse des protéines bactériennes.In vitro de Florfénicol Poudre sur de nombreux microorganismes avec l'activité antimicrobienne de chloramphénicol, thiamphénicol similaire ou plus forte, certains en raison de l'acétylation des bactéries résistantes au chloramphénicol, tels Sa Escherichia coli, Klebsiella pneumoniae peut encore être sensible au test au florfénicol, Hemolytic Pasteurella multocida, Pasteurella multocida et Actinobacillus pleuropneumoniae sont très sensibles au florfénicol. Médecine des maladies de la volaille et médecine des antibiotiques de poulet.

Pharmacokinetic étude Florfenicol Powder Oral Absorption rapidement, environ 1 huors après que le sang peut atteindre la concentration thérapeutique, 1 ~ 3 huors pour atteindre la concentration plasmatique maximale, La biodisponibilité de plus de 80% .Florfenicol est largement distribué dans le corps de l'animal, peut passer à travers la barrière hémato-encéphalique.Les matières premières principales à travers l'urine, avec une petite quantité de matières fécales.

Indications: Pour Pasteurella, Pasteurella multocida et Actinobacillus pleuropneumoniae causée par Salmonella, typhoïde et paratyphoïde, choléra aviaire, Salmonella , Vibrio, Staphylococcus aureus, Aeromonas hydrophile, septicémie bactérienne des poissons, bactéries causant une entérite entérite, maladie de la peau rouge.



Florfenicol Soluble Powder

Groupes de Produits : Poudre Soluble Vétérinaire

image de Produit

  • Antibiotique de poudre de Florfenicol pour des poulets
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Veterinary Soluble Powder > Florfenicol Powder Antibiotic For Chickens

Florfenicol Powder Antibiotic For Chickens

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF

Basic Info

Varieties: Infectious Disease Prevention Medicine

Component: Chemical Synthetic Drugs

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Product Description

Florfenicol Powder Antibiotic For Chickens;Broad-spectrum Antibacterial Agents;Antibiotic For Chickens Water

Main ingredients:Florfenicol

Character:This product is white or similar white powder.

Pharmacological action:Pharmacodynamic

Florfenicol Powder For Veterinary belongs to phenicols broad-spectrum antibacterial agents,a variety of gram positive bacteria,gram negative bacteria and mycoplasmas have strong antibacterial activity.Florfenicol Powder is a bacteriostatic agent,by binding to the 50s ribosomal subunit,inhibiting bacterial protein synthesis.In vitro of Florfenicol Powder on many microorganisms with the antimicrobial activity of chloramphenicol,thiamphenicol similar or stronger,some due to acetylation of chloramphenicol resistant bacteria,such sa Escherichia coli,Klebsiella pneumoniae may still be sensitive to florfenicol test,Hemolytic Pasteurella multocida,Pasteurella multocida and Actinobacillus pleuropneumoniae is highly sensitive to florfenicol. Poultry Disease Medicine and Chicken Antibiotics Medicine.

Pharmacokinetic study Florfenicol Powder Oral Absorption quickly,about 1 huors after the blood can reach the therapeutic concentration,1~3 huors to reach the peak plasma concentration,The bioavailability of more than 80%.Florfenicol is widely distributed in the animal body,can pass through the blood-brain barrier.The main raw materials through the urine,with a small amount of feces.

Indications:For pig,chicken and fish caused by sensitive bacterial disease.For example,Pasteurella,Pasteurella multocida and Actinobacillus pleuropneumoniae caused by porcine respiratory tract infections caused by Salmonella,typhoid and paratyphoid,fowl cholera,Salmonella pullorum disease,Escherichia coli;Fish Pasteurella,Vibrio,Staphylococcus aureus,Aeromonas hydrophile,fish bacterial septicemia,bacteria causing enteritis enteritis,red skin disease.



Florfenicol Soluble Powder

Looking for ideal Florfenicol Powder Antibiotic For Chickens Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Broad-spectrum Antibacterial Agents are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Antibiotic For Chickens Water. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Veterinary Soluble Powder

Product Images

  • Florfenicol Powder Antibiotic For Chickens
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier