Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ветеринарные Кормовые Добавки

Ветеринарные Кормовые Добавки

Категория продукта Ветеринарные Кормовые Добавки, мы специализированные производители из Китая, Ветеринарные Кормовые Добавки, Лечение Кур Диарея поставщики / фабрики, оптовые продажи высокого качества продукты Лечение диареи животных R & D и производство, мы имеем совершенный послепродажное обслуживание и техническую поддержку. Посмотрите вперед к вашему сотрудничеству!
Xieting Ветеринарные Кормовые Добавки
  • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air
  • Сорта: Рост, стимулирующий медицину
  • Компонент: Химические синтетические наркотики
  • Способ хранения: Влагоотталкивающий
Ветеринарные кормовые добавки;кур понос лечение;лечение животного диареи Лечение диареи 2 часов эффективная Основные Ингредиенты: Ва, ве, VB11, ВК, Молочнокислые бактерии, Сенная палочкаи др. Гарантия значением (кг): ва≥8000000IU, ве ≥400000IU...
Рост Zengfeiduotai1818 Продвижения Медицины
  • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air
  • Сорта: Рост, стимулирующий медицину
  • Компонент: Химические синтетические наркотики
  • Способ хранения: Влагоотталкивающий
Роста Лекарство Для Курицы;Ветеринарные Кормовые Добавки;Здоровое Откорма Медицины Первый выбор для здорового откорма Основные Ингредиенты: Nosiheptide, Ксило-олигосахариды, комплекс ферментов, составное глаг и т. д. Преимущества Продукта:...
Отрицательный Ион Аминогруппы
  • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air
  • Сорта: Рост, стимулирующий медицину
Отрицательный Ион Аминогруппу;Ветеринарный Водорастворимый Порошок;Питание Является Более Всеобъемлющим Источник жизни, питание является более всеобъемлющим Effection и цели: 1.Этот продукт является новейшим баланс питательных веществ...
Китай Ветеринарные Кормовые Добавки Поставщики

ветеринарные кормовые добавки

Она имеет очевидное влияние на укрепление питательной ценности основных кормов, обеспечение здоровья животных, снижение затрат кормов и повышения качества продукции животноводства.

Приложение:

1. Профилактика домашней птицы, свиней и других животных бактериальной этиологии диареи, физиологическая диарея, сезонные понос, диарея, преждевременные роды, проявляется в результате диареи.

2. Способствуют перевариванию мяса птицы, свиней и других животных, улучшает использование корма, пищеварение в желудке, профилактика железистой гастрит, повышение аппетита, снижение заболеваемости желудочно-кишечных заболеваний.

3. Стимулирование роста домашней птицы, свиней и других животных, повышения эффективности производства, на прирост живой массы бройлеров играют важную роль в развитии, способствовать созданию увеличение скорости яйцо, улучшить качество скорлупы яиц, снизить пробитие яйцо.

4. Повысить иммунитет, уменьшить возникновение иммуносупрессивных заболеваний и укрепления здоровья животного.

5. Снизить появление вредных газов в домах животных, снизить заболеваемость респираторными болезнями животных.

6. Подавляют рост кормить плесени, разложения микотоксинов, адсорбция микотоксинов, снизить риск плесени.


Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Veterinary Feed Additives

Veterinary Feed Additives

Product categories of Veterinary Feed Additives, we are specialized manufacturers from China, Veterinary Feed Additives, Chicken Diarrhea Treatment suppliers/factory, wholesale high-quality products of Treatment of Animal Diarrhea R & D and manufacturing, we have the perfect after-sales service and technical support. Look forward to your cooperation!
Xieting Veterinary Feed Additives
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
  • Varieties: Growth Promoting Medicine
  • Component: Chemical Synthetic Drugs
  • Storage Method: Moisture Proof
Veterinary Feed Additives;Chicken Diarrhea Treatment;Treatment of Animal Diarrhea Treatment of diarrhea 2 hours effective Main Ingredients: VA, VE, VB11, VC, Lactic Acid Bacteria, Bacillus subtilis, etc Guarantee value (each kg): VA≥8000000IU, VE...
China Veterinary Feed Additives of with CE
Zengfeiduotai1818 Growth Promoting Medicine
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
  • Varieties: Growth Promoting Medicine
  • Component: Chemical Synthetic Drugs
  • Storage Method: Moisture Proof
Growth Promoting Medicine For Chicken;Veterinary Feed Additives;Healthy Fattening Medicine The first choice for healthy fattening Main Ingredients: Nosiheptide, Xylo-oligosaccharide, Complex enzyme, Composite VB, etc The Product Advantages: 1.The...
China Manufacturer of Chicken Diarrhea Treatment
Negative Ion Amino Group
  • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air
  • Varieties: Growth Promoting Medicine
Negative Ion Amino Group;Veterinary Soluble Powder;Nutrition Is More Comprehensive The source of life, nutrition is more comprehensive Effection and Purpose: 1.This product is the newest nutrition balance formula,it was specially designed for the...
Customized Treatment of Animal Diarrhea Made in China
China Veterinary Feed Additives Suppliers

Veterinary Feed Additives

It has obvious effect on strengthening the nutritional value of basic feed, ensuring animal health, saving feed cost and improving animal product quality.

The Application:

1. Prevention of poultry, pigs and other animals nonbacterial diarrhea, physiological diarrhea, seasonal diarrhea, diarrhea early birth, flora as a result of diarrhea.

2. Promote the digestion of poultry, pigs and other animals, improve feed utilization, stomach digestion, prevention of glandular gastritis, increase appetite, reduce the incidence of gastrointestinal diseases.

3. Promote the growth of poultry, pigs and other animals, improve production performance, On the weight gain of broiler have a significant role in promoting, Promote egg laying rate increase, improve egg shell quality, reduce egg breaking rate.

4. Improve immunity, reduce the occurrence of immunosuppressive diseases, and promote animal health.

5. Reduce the occurrence of harmful gases in animal homes, reduce the incidence of animal respiratory disease.

6. Inhibit the growth of feed mold, decomposition of mycotoxins, adsorption of mycotoxins, reduce the risk of mold.


Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier