Accueil > Liste de Produits > Désinfectant vétérinaire > Povidone Iodine Solution Vétérinaire Désinfectant

Povidone Iodine Solution Vétérinaire Désinfectant

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union

Informations de base

Variétés: Médecine de prévention des maladies générales

Composant: Drogues chimiques synthétiques

Additional Info

transport: Ocean,Air

Description du produit

Povidone Iodine Solution Vétérinaire Désinfectant ; Désinfectant vétérinaire pour la ferme de poulet; Tuer le virus et détruire les bactéries

Principaux ingrédients: povidone-iode

Les principales caractéristiques: La préparation d'iode est le désinfectant le plus classique au monde, qui est le plus capable de tuer les agents pathogènes de la povidone iodée et a le moins d'effet de corrosion sur les équipements aquacoles, favorisés par les grandes exploitations. Le désinfectant vétérinaire de solution d'iode de povidone a un effet de tuer rapide sur le virus de la grippe aviaire, le virus de maladie de Newcastle, le virus de la peste porcine, le pseudo virus de la rage, e. coli, mycoplasmes et autres pathogènes.

Utilisé pour la désinfection de la surface du corps, l'instrument et le site chirurgical, et la peau et la muqueuse du bétail et de la volaille.Application clinique pour la désinfection des micro-organismes sensitifs.Comme: la désinfection de la grippe aviaire et la maladie de Newcastle, les porcs la fièvre, la maladie de l'ère bleue, la maladie de Marek, Mycoplasma pneumoniae, Escherichia coli, Salmonella et d'autres agents pathogènes.

Utilisation et dosage: Désinfection normale du bétail 1: 3000 fois le jet ou la trempe diluée, Quand inffected avec 1: 1500 fois de la dilution arrosant ou plongeant. Désinfection de l'eau potable 1: 20000 fois la dilution

Spécification: 1000 ml: 10g

Emballage: 1000 ml / bouteille 15 bouteille / boîte

Stockage: Ombrage, hermétique, garder au frais

Povidone iodine solution

Groupes de Produits : Désinfectant vétérinaire

image de Produit

  • Povidone Iodine Solution Vétérinaire Désinfectant
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Veterinary Disinfectant > Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant

Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union

Basic Info

Varieties: General Disease Prevention Medicine

Component: Chemical Synthetic Drugs

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Product Description

Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant; Veterinary Disinfectant For Chicken Farm; Kill The Virus and Destroy Bacteria

Main ingredients:povidone-iodine

The main features:Iodine preparation is the most classic disinfectant in the world, which is the most capable of killing pathogens with povidone iodine, and has the least corrosion effect on aquaculture equipment, which is favored by large farms. Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant has a rapid killing effect on avian influenza virus, Newcastle disease virus, swine fever virus, pseudo rabies virus, e. coli, mycoplasma and other pathogens.

Used for the disinfectioin of the body surface,the instrument and the surgical site,and the skin and mucous membrane of the livestock and poultry.Clinical application for the disinfectioin of senstive microorganisms.Such as:the disinfection of avian influenza and Newcastle disease,swine fever,blue era disease,Marek`s disease,Mycoplasma pneumoniae,Escherichia coli,Salmonella and other pathogens.

Usage and dosage:Normal livestock disinfection 1:3000 times diluted spray or dip,When inffected with 1:1500 times of dilution spraying or dipping.Disinfection of drinking water 1:20000 times dilution

Specification:1000ml:10g

Packing:1000ml /bottle 15 bottle/box

Storage:Shading,airtight,keep in cool place

Povidone iodine solution

Looking for ideal Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Veterinary Disinfectant For Chicken Farm are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Kill The Virus and Destroy Bacteria. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Veterinary Disinfectant

Product Images

  • Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier