Главная > Перечень Продуктов > Ветеринарный Дезинфектант > Раствор Повидон Йод Дезинфицирующее Средство

Раствор Повидон Йод Дезинфицирующее Средство

    Вид оплаты: L/C,T/T,Western Union

Базовая информация

Сорта: Общая профилактика заболеваний

Компонент: Химические синтетические наркотики

Additional Info

транспорт: Ocean,Air

Описание продукта

Повидон йод раствор дезинфицирующее средство; дезинфицирующее средство на птицеферму; убить вирус и уничтожить бактерии

Основные ингредиенты:повидон-йод

Основные характеристики:йод препарат является самым популярным дезинфицирующим средством в мире, который является наиболее способные убивать патогенные микроорганизмы с повидон-йодом, и имеет наименьшую коррозию влияние на аквакультуры оборудования, которое часто выбирают крупные хозяйства. Повидон йод раствор дезинфицирующее средство имеет быстрое убийство влияет на вирус птичьего гриппа, вируса Ньюкаслской болезни, чумы свиней, псевдо вирус бешенства, Эл. палочки, микоплазмы и другие возбудители болезней.

Используется для disinfectioin поверхности тела,инструмента и операционного поля,кожи и слизистой оболочки скота и птицы.Клиническое применение для disinfectioin из чувствительного микроорганизмов.Такие как:дезинфекция птичий грипп и болезнь Ньюкасла,чумы свиней,болезни голубая эра,болезнь Марека,Микоплазма пневмония,кишечная палочка,Сальмонеллы и другие патогенные микроорганизмы.

Использование и дозировка:обычная дезинфекция живыми животными 1:3000 раз разбавленный спрей или ДИП,когда inffected с 1:1500 раз распыления разбавление или окунанием.Обеззараживание питьевой воды 1:20000-кратного разбавления

Спецификация:1000 мл:10г

Упаковка:1000мл /бутылка 15 бутылка/коробка

Хранение:Затеняющ,воздухонепроницаемая,держать в прохладном месте.

Povidone iodine solution

Группа Продуктов : Ветеринарный Дезинфектант

изображение Продукта

  • Раствор Повидон Йод Дезинфицирующее Средство
Письмо этому поставщику
  • *Тема:
  • *Сообщений:
    Ваше сообщение должно быть в пределах 20-8000 символов
Общайтесь с поставщика?поставщик
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта

Home > Products > Veterinary Disinfectant > Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant

Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union

Basic Info

Varieties: General Disease Prevention Medicine

Component: Chemical Synthetic Drugs

Additional Info

Transportation: Ocean,Air

Product Description

Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant; Veterinary Disinfectant For Chicken Farm; Kill The Virus and Destroy Bacteria

Main ingredients:povidone-iodine

The main features:Iodine preparation is the most classic disinfectant in the world, which is the most capable of killing pathogens with povidone iodine, and has the least corrosion effect on aquaculture equipment, which is favored by large farms. Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant has a rapid killing effect on avian influenza virus, Newcastle disease virus, swine fever virus, pseudo rabies virus, e. coli, mycoplasma and other pathogens.

Used for the disinfectioin of the body surface,the instrument and the surgical site,and the skin and mucous membrane of the livestock and poultry.Clinical application for the disinfectioin of senstive microorganisms.Such as:the disinfection of avian influenza and Newcastle disease,swine fever,blue era disease,Marek`s disease,Mycoplasma pneumoniae,Escherichia coli,Salmonella and other pathogens.

Usage and dosage:Normal livestock disinfection 1:3000 times diluted spray or dip,When inffected with 1:1500 times of dilution spraying or dipping.Disinfection of drinking water 1:20000 times dilution

Specification:1000ml:10g

Packing:1000ml /bottle 15 bottle/box

Storage:Shading,airtight,keep in cool place

Povidone iodine solution

Looking for ideal Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Veterinary Disinfectant For Chicken Farm are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Kill The Virus and Destroy Bacteria. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Veterinary Disinfectant

Product Images

  • Povidone Iodine Solution Veterinary Disinfectant
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier