Accueil > Liste de Produits > API vétérinaire > Ivermectin Raw Material Veterinary API

Ivermectin Raw Material Veterinary API

    Type de paiement: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Quantité de commande minimum: 25 Kilogram

Informations de base

Variétés: Médecine de prévention des maladies parasitaires

Composant: Drogues chimiques synthétiques

CAS No.: 70288-86-7

Molecular Formula: C48H74O14

Méthode de stockage: Preuve d'humidité

Additional Info

Détails d'emballage: 25 kg / tambour

transport: Ocean,Land,Air

Lieu d'origine: Chine

Description du produit

Ivermectin Raw Material Veterinary API; Ivermectin Veterinary API; Médecine de prévention des maladies parasitaires

L'ivermectine est un médicament efficace contre de nombreux types de parasites. Il est utilisé pour traiter les poux, la gale, l'onchocercose, la strongyloïdose et la filariose lymphatique, entre autres. Il peut être appliqué sur la peau ou pris par la bouche. Les yeux doivent être évités.

L'ivermectine est un agent antiparasitaire à large spectre, traditionnellement contre les vers parasitaires. Il est principalement utilisé chez l'homme pour le traitement de l'onchocercose (cécité des rivières), mais aussi contre d'autres infestations par les vers (strongyloïdose, ascaridiase, trichocéphalose, filariose et entérobiases) et certaines maladies épidermiques de la peau, dont la gale.

L'ivermectine est actuellement utilisée pour aider à éliminer la cécité des rivières (onchocercose) dans les Amériques et pour arrêter la transmission de la filariose lymphatique et de l'onchocercose dans le monde dans des programmes parrainés par le Centre Carter utilisant l'ivermectine donnée par Merck. , six pays d'Amérique latine et le Yémen. Le médicament tue rapidement les microfilaires, mais pas les vers adultes. Une seule dose orale d'ivermectine, prise chaque année pour la durée de vie de 10 à 15 ans des vers adultes, est tout ce qui est nécessaire pour protéger l'individu contre l'onchocercose.

Les effets secondaires courants comprennent les yeux rouges, la peau sèche et la peau brûlante.Il n'est pas clair si elle est sans danger pendant la grossesse, mais est probablement correct pendant l'allaitement.Il est dans la famille avermectine des médicaments et des travaux en provoquant une augmentation de la perméabilité cellulaire membrane entraînant la paralysie et la mort du parasite.

Ivermectin


Groupes de Produits : API vétérinaire

image de Produit

  • Ivermectin Raw Material Veterinary API
Envoyer à ce fournisseur
  • *Sujet:
  • *Messages:
    Votre message doit comporter de 20 à 8000 caractères
Contacter le Fournisseur?fournisseur
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur

Home > Products > Veterinary API > Ivermectin Raw Material Veterinary API

Ivermectin Raw Material Veterinary API

    Payment Type: L/C,T/T,Western Union
    Incoterm: FOB,CIF
    Min. Order: 25 Kilogram

Basic Info

Varieties: Parasite Disease Prevention Medicine

Component: Chemical Synthetic Drugs

CAS No.: 70288-86-7

Molecular Formula: C48H74O14

Storage Method: Moisture Proof

Additional Info

Packaging: 25kg/drum

Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

Place of Origin: China

Product Description

Ivermectin Raw Material Veterinary API;Ivermectin Veterinary API;Parasite Disease Prevention Medicine

Ivermectin is a medication that is effective against many types of parasites.It is used to treat head lice,scabies,river blindness,strongyloidiasis,and lymphatic filariasis, among others.It can be either applied to the skin or taken by mouth. The eyes should be avoided.

Ivermectin is a broad-spectrum antiparasitic agent, traditionally against parasitic worms. It is mainly used in humans in the treatment of onchocerciasis (river blindness), but is also effective against other worm infestations (such as strongyloidiasis, ascariasis, trichuriasis, filariasis and enterobiasis), and some epidermal parasitic skin diseases, including scabies.

Ivermectin is currently being used to help eliminate river blindness (onchocerciasis) in the Americas, and to stop transmission of lymphatic filariasis and onchocerciasis around the world in programs sponsored by the Carter Center using ivermectin donated by Merck.The disease is common in 30 African countries, six Latin American countries, and Yemen.The drug rapidly kills microfilariae, but not the adult worms. A single oral dose of ivermectin, taken annually for the 10-15-year lifespan of the adult worms, is all that is needed to protect the individual from onchocerciasis.

Common side effects include red eyes, dry skin, and burning skin.It is unclear if it is safe for use during pregnancy but is likely okay during breastfeeding.It is in the avermectin family of medications and works by causing an increase in permeability of cell membrane resulting in paralysis and death of the parasite.

Ivermectin


Looking for ideal Ivermectin Raw Material Veterinary API Manufacturer & supplier ? We have a wide selection at great prices to help you get creative. All the Ivermectin Veterinary API are quality guaranteed. We are China Origin Factory of Parasite Disease Prevention Medicine. If you have any question, please feel free to contact us.

Product Categories : Veterinary API

Product Images

  • Ivermectin Raw Material Veterinary API
Email to this supplier
  • *Subject:
  • *Messages:
    Your message must be between 20-8000 characters
Communicate with Supplier?Supplier
Wang Hao Mr. Wang Hao
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier